My somewhat quirky views as I gaze at the world around me!

JUPITER, FL SUNSET

I love the fact that, although the sun sets in the west,  you very often get reflected sunset hues in the eastern sky.   This is especially noticeable  at the beach, in this case the beach at Jupiter Inlet, Florida, which is facing east across the Atlantic Ocean   Another thing I love about this photo is that if I move my laptop screen forward/backward I get totally different images.

Copyright 2009                 Mary Jane E Clark

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

